5

Always very friendly. I have things explained to me and I'm never waiting long. I enjoy going there

5

5

5

Great Service, I would recommend Kirkwood Auto to my friends. Nice waiting room with plenty of magazines to read. for men and women.

5

Service was great as usual. I've been a customer for more than 30 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my automotive service needs.

5

5

5

5

This time, only an oil change. But I’ve been coming here for > 30 years & they’ve always provided excellent customer service at reasonable prices. I recently moved to north Wilmington but I bring my car here for servicing.

1

They are way overpriced. 4,600 for a transmission and just to look at my car 140.00. Prices kept changing and receipt notes inaccurate Looks to me like they are only good with tires and oil changes. I last paid 1,700 for a transmission and labor. Customer service and communication skills of the staff is vile.

Lauren, thank you for the feedback. We find that are prices are very competitive with all the competition and often times much less. Many of our reviews reflect this also. Since you cancelled your appointment, I can't research what you were having done and what the price would have been. Thank you, Norm Jones Owner

- Kirkwood Auto Center